Authorized IMLS Supra Key Holder!

Real Estate Inspections.

​HOME INSPECTIONS  IN TWIN FALLS

​AND SOUTH CENTRAL IDAHO AREA

(208) 421-5978​

Testimonials

Jim T
★★★★★
02/22/2020 The report that Jeff prepared for us was amazingly detailed... with a lot of useful explanation links and good photos! The house we're buying looked "really" good before inspection, based on the Zillow photos AND my own two visits to the house... but Jeff uncovered a fair number of issues that needed resolution - and the sellers agreed to - including noting that the roof (despite looking no more than 10 years old) was in fact at end-of-life! I've spoken to Jeff several times, and he's very professional, knows his stuff, and is very helpful. We would definitely give Blue Wing an A++.​


William B
★★★★★
02/22/2020 Very thorough and informative. Videos were helpful since we couldn’t be there for the inspection.​

Chris H
★★★★★
02/25/2020 Chris H R***** is very knowledgeable and friendly. The inspection report was professional and easy to take to the seller for consideration. Will definitely call on Blue Wing Inspections again in the future.


​Christine M
★★★★★
03/06/2020 Robert (Jeff) did an exceptional job inspecting the house we thought about buying. He was thorough and honest, helping us to know several expensive issues this house had, which assisted us to make an informed decision before making this purchase.


Janis H
★★★★★
03/14/2020 Fantastic, polite, concerned about customer and very knowledgeable. Report was easy to follow and understand!


Susan S

★★★★★
03/20/2020 I appreciated that Inspector Jeff was detailed in his report and explained his findings. Also, he took a lot of pictures that really helped me to understand. Great Job!


Excellent Report! My Bro/in/law is an inspector in Puget Sound area (over 30 years) and he says you are very thorough. We'll go according to your recommendations. 

Thanks again, D.L. November 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable. Cares for the buyers investment. Thank you.
- T.A., September 2018
thank you 
- R.E., August 2018

Jeff...................superb job.............will definitely recommend.........Cliff TF
- C.C., August 2018
Thank you for your professionalism
- R.S., March 2018

His service was quick and efficient. Didn't have to wait for anything. Would recommend to anyone. 
- D.S., March 2018

Jeff was very professional and explained everything in words we could understand. knowing nothing about home repairs it was essential for us to talk to an expert. he took the time to talk to us and we didn't feel rushed. we appreciate his time, patience and expertise. Zeke and Sonia
- E.P., January 2018

On time!! Answers his phone!! I appreciated the thoroughness with which he inspects my properties and his well detailed reports. The first time I used him he was inspecting a house that had just been inspected by a different company. Jeff found several issues that should have been addressed by the first inspector but were never mentioned. Thanks Jeff!
- J.H., Twin Falls ID, December 2017

Very helpful and very professional. You could tell you know your business and we appreciate your help!
- W.H., December 2017

​Great job Jeff, Professional grade service. Very detailed report with great photos, examples and recommendations of issues found. 
- M.D., September 2017

Thank you for inspecting my home. You did a great job finding things that I hadn't seen. I am impressed with your work and I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you again. 
- J.P., August 2017

He was very thorough and very knowledgeable and kind...answered all questions with our best interest in mind...definitely would recommend him again and again. 
- J.C., June 2017

This is the first time getting a house inspection, you inspect a lot of things. It was well worth the $300. Thanks you so much.
- T.G., June 2017

Jeff is a very knowledgeable and thorough inspector. He is very personable and friendly. He answered all our questions and with us buying an older home he was able to provide us with ideas for future upgrades. We would not hesitate in highly recommending him to others. 
- T.M., June 2016

Always thorough and professional. Timely response time.
- D.C., April 2016

Jeff was wonderful he did an amazing job and he is very good at explaining thing through. The pictures sent to me in my email with my report really help me visualize every detail. The organization of my report was very easy to read. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else needing a home inspection Thanks Jeff
- J.B., April 2016

As always, I have the highest respect for your professionalism and integrity. Thanks Jeff!!! 
- C.T., December 2015

​Robert took his time and was very thorough on his inspection. He took the time to explain what he was finding and possibilities for corrections. His report was very detailed and easy to read. I would highly recommend Robert and would have no hesitation in calling him in the future. He provided excellent service! Thank you :) Cynthia 
- C.B., March 2015

I was very impressed at what Robert woodman did on the home he inspected for me and i would recommend him to any one thank you Robert
- J.W., March 2015

Thank you for your awesome report. I have already told several other people I work with about your work who are looking to buy new houses and will need an inspector. Thanks again.
- A.G., March 2015

​A thorough and detailed inspection with numerous valuable pictures and explanations in an easy to use format. Very professional.
- B.W., December 2014