Testimonials

Very professional and knowledgeable. Cares for the buyers investment. Thank you.
- T.A., September 2018
thank you 
- R.E., August 2018
Jeff...................superb job.............will definitely recommend.........Cliff TF
- C.C., August 2018
Thank you for your professionalism
- R.S., March 2018
His service was quick and efficient. Didn't have to wait for anything. Would recommend to anyone. 
- D.S., March 2018
Jeff was very professional and explained everything in words we could understand. knowing nothing about home repairs it was essential for us to talk to an expert. he took the time to talk to us and we didn't feel rushed. we appreciate his time, patience and expertise. Zeke and Sonia
- E.P., January 2018
On time!! Answers his phone!! I appreciated the thoroughness with which he inspects my properties and his well detailed reports. The first time I used him he was inspecting a house that had just been inspected by a different company. Jeff found several issues that should have been addressed by the first inspector but were never mentioned. Thanks Jeff!
- J.H., Twin Falls ID, December 2017
Very helpful and very professional. You could tell you know your business and we appreciate your help!
- W.H., December 2017
Great job Jeff, Professional grade service. Very detailed report with great photos, examples and recommendations of issues found. 
- M.D., September 2017
Thank you for inspecting my home. You did a great job finding things that I hadn't seen. I am impressed with your work and I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you again. 
- J.P., August 2017
He was very thorough and very knowledgeable and kind...answered all questions with our best interest in mind...definitely would recommend him again and again. 
- J.C., June 2017
This is the first time getting a house inspection, you inspect a lot of things. It was well worth the $300. Thanks you so much.
- T.G., June 2017
Jeff is a very knowledgeable and thorough inspector. He is very personable and friendly. He answered all our questions and with us buying an older home he was able to provide us with ideas for future upgrades. We would not hesitate in highly recommending him to others. 
- T.M., June 2016
Always thorough and professional. Timely response time.
- D.C., April 2016
Jeff was wonderful he did an amazing job and he is very good at explaining thing through. The pictures sent to me in my email with my report really help me visualize every detail. The organization of my report was very easy to read. I would definitely recommend his services to some one else needing a home inspection Thanks Jeff
- J.B., April 2016
As always, I have the highest respect for your professionalism and integrity. Thanks Jeff!!! 
- C.T., December 2015
Robert took his time and was very thorough on his inspection. He took the time to explain what he was finding and possibilities for corrections. His report was very detailed and easy to read. I would highly recommend Robert and would have no hesitation in calling him in the future. He provided excellent service! Thank you :) Cynthia 
- C.B., March 2015
I was very impressed at what Robert woodman did on the home he inspected for me and i would recommend him to any one thank you Robert
- J.W., March 2015
Thank you for your awesome report. I have already told several other people I work with about your work who are looking to buy new houses and will need an inspector. Thanks again.
- A.G., March 2015
A thorough and detailed inspection with numerous valuable pictures and explanations in an easy to use format. Very professional.
- B.W., December 2014

Authorized IMLS Supra Key Holder!

Real Estate Inspections.

​HOME INSPECTIONS  IN TWIN FALLS

​AND SOUTH CENTRAL IDAHO AREA

(208) 421-5978​